Democratic Elected Officials

Connecticut State Senate
23rd District Ed Gomes

Connecticut General Assembly

120th District Phil Young
121st District Joe Gresko

Town CouncilĀ 

District 3 Wali Kadeem
District 4 David L. Harden
District 5 Greg Cann

Board of Education

Eric Lazaro
Maria Buturla
Allison Delbene
Bob DeLorenzo
Vinnie Faggella

Land Use

Zoning Board of Appeals:
Mary Young
Paul Tavaras
Annette Streets
Ronald Hojdich

Zoning Commission:

Zone II: Stephanie Philips

Registrar of Voters

Rick Marcone