Candidates for the 2017 Election


Stephanie Phillips

Town Council 

District 1 Bieu Tran

District 2 Christina Heffern

District 3 Wali Kadeem 

District 4 David Harden

District 5 Greg Cann

District 6 Prez Palmer

District 7 Don Putrimas

District 8 Anna Scala

District 10 Tina Manus

Board of Education

Alison Delbene

Vinnie Fagella

Bob DeLorenzo

Planning Commission

Harold Watson

Michael Sullivan

Kevin Jackson

Board of Zoning Appeals

Mary Young

Paul Travaras

Annette Streets

Zoning Commission

Stephen Raguskus

Barbara Heimlich

Peter Marin

Mark Juliano

Town Constables

Dick Brown

Richard Brown

Frank Bevaqua

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Justin Gendron
    published this page 2017-04-13 19:19:31 -0400